Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Letters


Year 6 Production Thursday 12th July 2018

Change of date to Parents Drop-In July 2018

Sports Day Reminder Letter

Family Learning Project Parks Monday 2nd July 2018

Holy Trinity's Team for Cancer Research 10th June 2018

Summer Fair Mufti Day 2018

Father's Day Celebration Monday 18th June 2018

Cashless School 

Lost and Found Notice

Family Learning Morning Friday 18th May 2018

Evelina London Free Parent Training Thursday 14th June 2018

Parent Consultation Letter 8th, 9th, 10th May 2018

School Closure for Election Thursday 3rd May 2018

St George's Day - Monday 23rd April 2018

Family Learning Morning - Friday 4th May 2018

Ofsted Invitation Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter Eucharist & Reception & KS Production

St Patrick Day Celebration will be on Friday 16th March 2018

Mother's Day Breakfast & Lunch - 12th March 2018

Lambeth SCE leaflet

Atomwide

school status

Progress towards Expectations Parent Meeting Reception KS1 Monday 5th March KS2 Wednesday 7th March 2018 at 5pm

After School ActivityTerm 4

World Book Day - Celebration on Friday 2nd March 2018

St David's Day - Thursday 1st March 2018

Welcome letter from Mr Haughton and Ofsted news 2018

Great Achievers - 9th February 2018

Family Learning Morning - Friday 2nd February 2018

Ofsted Inspection Letter

Holy Trinity School App 2018

Curriculum Morning 12th January 2018

Letter from Mr Haughton

Important Information regarding payments

Great Achievers - Term 2 

SEND - Autism Drop - in Sessions for under 5's

Christmas Nativity

Christmas lunch Friday 8th December 2017

Family Learning Morning - Friday 8th December 2017

Home Learning - Great Poets deadline 4th December 2017

Design & Technology

Parent Drop in Session

Great Achievers - Term 1

International Day - 9th November 2017

Sign Up for October Cycle Skills Training

Family Learning Morning - Friday 13th October 2017

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Harvest Flyer

Jeans for Genes Day/Rock Star Day

Important Information for the New Academic Year 2017-2018

Achieving Expectation Meeting Information

Peddle my bike letter for parents   and Peddle my bike flyer

Information and Permission Slip for London Russian Ballet School Performance