Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Holy Trinity Church of England Primary School

Excellence in how we worship, learn and work together

Upper Tulse Hill, London SW2 2RL

020 8674 9051

Meet our team... 'Excellence in how we worship, learn and work together' 

Holy Trinity C of E Primary School Staff 2020-2021

Senior Leadership Team 
David Winn

Headteacher, Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead

Pauline Thomas

Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lesley Saddington

Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning

Class Teachers and Leadership Roles

Reception: Bunny Class  ~ Camilla Jeffery Class Teacher and EYFS Phase Leader
Year 1: Badger Class ~ Aderyn Knight Class Teacher and PE Leader
Year 1: Bear Class ~ Stephen Taw Class Teacher and Computing Leader
Year 2: Gazelle Class ~ Faustina Adjaye Class Teacher, Key Stage 1 Phase and Science Leader 
Year 2: Meerkat Class ~ Aaron Cottrell Class Teacher and Humanities Leader
Year 3: Panther Class ~ Tom Prescott Class Teacher, Lower Key Stage 2 Phase and English Leader
Year 3: Cheetah Class ~ Joyce Attara Class Teacher
Year 4: Lynx Class ~ Lesley Saddington Class Teacher and Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Year 4 / 5: Jaguar Class ~ James Payne Class Teacher and Mathematics Leader
Year 5: Lion Class ~ Tricia-Gail Moore-Hall Class Teacher and PSHE & RSE Leader
Year 6: Tiger Class ~ Dan Brooks Class Teacher and Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader
Year 6: Leopard Class ~ Natasha Maddox Class Teacher and Art & DT Leader
Teaching and Learning Assistants

Bunny Class ~ Valerie Mascoll


Bunny Class ~ Angeleta Anderson


Badger Class ~ Dolsie Fulton

Year 1

Bear Class ~ Chevone Lawrence

Year 1

Gazelle Class ~ Judith Clarke

Year 2

Meerkat Class ~ Rita Williams

Year 2

Panther Class ~ Joyce Laing

Year 3

Cheetah Class ~ Stephanie Montague

Year 3

Lynx Class ~ Sharon Williams

Year 4

Jaguar ~ Carolyn Blackwood

Year 4 / 5

Lion Class ~ Paul Chetty

Year 5

Lion Class ~ Rosharn Cameron

Year 5

Tiger Class ~ Samuela Romano

Year 6

Leopard Class ~ Jaissen Dove


Specialist Cover Teachers

Zoe Ansah

Music Teacher

Henry Okwechime

Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

Nadia Cole-Jackson

Cover Teacher and School Librarian

Kevin Park

P.E. Teacher

Pastoral and Welfare Team  

Sharron Richmond                                                                                                 Pastoral and Wellbeing Officer

Linda Williams                                                                                                                           Family and School Welfare Officer & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Inclusion Team  

Valerie Sinclair

Inclusion & Data Administrator and Breakfast Club Manager

Lee Ellis

SEND Support Teaching & Learning Assistant

Paul Chetty

Behaviour and Learning Mentor

Rita Williams

Teaching and Learning Assistant

Joyce Laing

Teaching and Learning Assistant

Dolsie Fulton

Teaching and Learning Assistant

Carolyn Blackwood

Teaching and Learning Assistant


Administrative Team

Denise Richards

School Business Manager

Nicola Walcott

Administrative & IT Manager

Sue Wheeler

Premises & Facilities Adviser

Marcia Dunmoodie

Office Administrator

Samuel Olusile

Office Administrator

Premises Officers


Julian Florez - Majia


Pablo Caravajal

Cleaning Team

Brenda Harris

Yuda Hamed

Julio Cardona

Shirley Morales

Francisca Velasquez

Sara Caravajal

Breakfast Club Team

Valerie Sinclair


Valerie Mascoll


Stephanie Montague


After School Club Team

Linda Williams 


Valerie Mascoll 

School Crossing Patrol

Peter Currie